Skip to content ↓

Who's Who in The Hungry Caterpillar's

Meet the 2021 - 2022 Nursery Team

From left to right, standing: Miss Ward, Mrs Llewelyn, Mrs Dent, Miss Rochelle, Mrs Taylor, Miss Millington, Mrs Cooper and Mrs Ferris. Seated: Mrs Haynes (Early Years Co-ordinator), Miss Hinton (Elmer’s teacher), Mrs Walker (Hungry Caterpillar’s Manager). 

Our two-year-old nursery is led by Mrs Walker whilst Mrs Haynes leads the Early Years team.