Skip to content ↓

Who's Who in The Hungry Caterpillar's

Meet the 2019 - 2020 Hungry Caterpillar's Team

From left to right: Mrs Llewelyn, Mrs Dent, Mrs Walker,
Mrs Speller and Mrs Dunn

Our two-year-old nursery is led by Mrs Walker whilst Mrs Dunn leads the entire Early Years team and is also the Deputy Safeguarding lead in school