Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Bewdley Primary School Term Dates September 2018 – July 2019

 
Autumn Term 2018
TED                                                 Monday 3rd September  
TED                                                 Tuesday 4th September  
SCHOOL REOPENS                       Wednesday 5th September  

TED                                                 Friday 26th October

 
HALF TERM                                    Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November   
TERM ENDS                                   Friday 21st December  

 

Spring Term 2019
TED                                                 Monday 7th January  
SCHOOL REOPENS                      Tuesday 8th January  
HALF TERM                                   Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February  

TERM ENDS                                   Friday 12th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019
SCHOOL REOPENS                         Monday 29th April  
HALF TERM                                      Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May  
SCHOOL REOPENS                         Monday 3rd June  

TERM ENDS                                     Friday 19th July

 
TED                                                   Monday 22nd July  

 

Other Dates:
GOOD FRIDAY                                 Friday 19th April                
EASTER MONDAY                           Monday 22nd April  
MAY DAY                                          Monday 6th May