Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Bewdley Primary School Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

 
Summer Term 2019                     School closes Friday 19th July  (TED Monday  22nd July - school closed)
 
Autumn Term 2019
TED                                                 Monday 2nd September    
TED                                                 Tuesday 3rd September    
TED                                                 Wednesday 4th September     
SCHOOL REOPENS                      Thursday 5th September    
HALF TERM                                   Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November   
TERM ENDS                                   Friday 20th December  

 

Spring Term 2020
TED                                                 Monday 6th January

SCHOOL REOPENS                      Tuesday 7th January

HALF TERM                                   Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

TERM ENDS                                   Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020
SCHOOL REOPENS                      Monday 20th April  
HALF TERM                                   Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May  

TERM ENDS                                   Friday 17th July

 
TED                                                  Monday 20th July  

 

Other Dates:
MAY DAY                                          Monday 4th May