Skip to content ↓

BPS Term Dates

 September 2020 – July 2021

Autumn Term 2020
TED Tuesday 1 September
TED Wednesday 2 September
School Reopens Thursday 3 September
TED Friday 23rd October
Half - Term Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
TED Friday 4th December
Term Ends Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021
TED Monday 4 January
School Reopens  Tuesday 5 January
Half - Term Monday 15 - 19 February
Term Ends  Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2021
School Reopens Monday 19 April
Half - Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Term Ends  Wednesday 21 July
Other Dates
May Bank Holiday  Monday 3 May

 

September 2021 - July 2022

Autumn Term 2021
TED Thursday 2 September
TED Friday 3 September
School Reopens Monday 6 September
TED Friday 22 October
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 October
Term Ends Friday 17 December
Spring Term 2022
TED Tuesday 4 January
School Reopens Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 21 - Friday 25 February
Term Ends Friday 8 April
Summer Term 2022
School Reopens Monday 25 April
Half Term  Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 22 July
Other Dates
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
May Day Monday 2 May
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 30 May