Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Bewdley Primary School Term Dates September 2016 – July 2017

Autumn Term 2016
TED Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September
TERM STARTS Monday 5th September
HALF TERM Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
TED Monday 31st October
TERM ENDS Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017
TED Tuesday 3rd January
TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th January
HALF TERM Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February
TERM ENDS Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2017
TERM STARTS Monday 24th April
HALF TERM Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
TED Monday 5th June
TERM ENDS Friday 21st July

 

Other Dates:
Good Friday Friday 14th April
Easter Monday 17th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 29th May

 

 Bewdley Primary School Term Dates September 2017 – July 2018

Autumn Term 2017
TED                 Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
TERM STARTS                 Wednesday 6th September
HALF TERM                 Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
TERM ENDS                 Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2018
TED                                                 Wednesday 3rd January                          
TERM STARTS                                Thursday 4th January  
HALF TERM                                    Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February  
TERM ENDS                                    Thursday 29th March  
   

 

Summer Term 2018
TERM STARTS                                 Monday 16th April  
HALF TERM                                     Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June  
TED                                                  Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th  
TERM ENDS                                    Friday 20th July  

 

Other Dates:
Good Friday                                    Friday 30th March  
Easter                                               Monday 2nd April  
May Day                                           Monday 7th May  
Whitsun Bank Holiday                   Monday 28th May